Chapter Awards

The GWRRA Chapter IL-Z2 recognizes the following individuals and couples for their contributions to our Chapter. We all benefit from the time and talents they have given to Z2! Thank you from all of us!

 Year  Couple of the Year  Individual of the Year
2016  Don & Danni Schwieger  Doug Koglin
2015  Don & Chris Shore  Tony Sundt
2014  Steve and Alyce Willuweit  John Meyers
2013  Earl and Pat Hobbs  John Meyers
2012  Don and Danni SchwiegerRobert and Char Ulrich Melanie Ciesla
2011  Tony and Sharon Sundt  Bill Bijou
 2010  Dennis Murphy
2009  Ken and Debbie Stoffregen  Melanie Ciesla
2008  Dave and Mary Geurkink  Doug Koglin
2007  Doug and Mary Koglin
2006  Don and Danni Schwieger
2005  Rob and Char Ulrich
2004  Earl and Pat Hobbs


%d bloggers like this: